Aside

I sat down to read the

29 Mar

I sat down to read the latest March issue of Tribeza this week – ok, so I’m a little behind – and, thanks to its compelling articles and throwback to the artistic and entrepreneurial roots the present day capital city stems from, completely fell in love with Austin again.

Every time I open the cover of a new issue of this local arts-and-culture-focused magazine, hoards of creative urges wash over me and I’m instantly reenergized and inspired to get my artistic juices flowing. Not only does this magazine let you in on tons of otherwise obscure goings-on in the area, it focuses on the amazing and truly inspiring people that keep this city on the list of creative capitals of the world.

So cheers to Tribeza for keeping Austinites inspired and falling more deeply in love with our city each and every day!

*photo credit: tribeza.com

