Aside

Happy Weekend!

14 Jan

It’s always exhilarating when the weekend rolls around – such peace of mind and so much opportunity to embark on exciting adventures. Personally, I’m looking forward to a restful night in tonight and (finally!) seeing Black Swan tomorrow night! 

And speaking of refreshment, here are some of my favorite looks from the fashion industry’s recent Pre-Fall collections. Such inspiring looks that I’m excited to incorporate into my own wardrobe – hopefully I’ll be brave enough to! Check out my full re-cap of the season’s strongest trends here.

sumptuous colors – diane von furstenberg

youthful femininity – stella mccartney

long & lean – burberry

bold outerwear – derek lam

strong prints – jason wu

GORGEOUS gowns – jason wu

*photo credit: style.com

